Random Header Banner

Please post any support questions here. Guest posting is allowed
nudels64
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:44 pm

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by nudels64 »

Administrator wrote: Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:04 pm I was overthinking the problem. Making the existing logo show is an easy edit. I may add a switch for that in future versions.
That would be an ideal Solution.
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:30 am

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by Administrator »

Give me 10 min and there should be a new RC available. Coding is all finished, just need to check things through
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:30 am

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by Administrator »

Why does 10 min of checking take 2 hours just to find a spelling mistake? :oops:

RC2 now available with the option to overlay the existing site logo in its default position.
nudels64
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:44 pm

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by nudels64 »

Thank you! Looks good. But I can test later. :smt023
nudels64
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:44 pm

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by nudels64 »

I almost forgot. It's going as promised. thanks a lot for the expansion!
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 507
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:30 am

Re: Random Header Banner

Post by Administrator »

Not a problem, glad its working as expected.